"To preserve the best of our past...by improving the present...to create a better future."

The AVHC Board of Trustees

President: Honorable Walter H. Rice
President Emeritus: Margaret Kruckemeyer
Executive Vice President
and Chief Operating Officer:
Dennis Samic
Vice President: Harry Seifert
Vice President: James Snyder
Treasurer: Everett Odgers
Secretary: David Neuhardt
Trustee: David Clapper
Trustee: Mark Conrad
Trustee: Cindy LaPointe-Dafler
Trustee: Cynthia Ferguson
Trustee: John Gower
Trustee: Walt Harrison
Trustee: Karla Garrett-Harshaw
Trustee: Kathy Hayes
Trustee: Judd Plattenburg
Honorary Trustee:
Edward Mechenbier
LocationMailing AddressHours of OperationPhone Numbers

Copyright The American Veterans Heritage Center

Building 120
4100 W. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45428
P.O. Box 1366
Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday through Friday
9AM to 3PM
or by appointment
Office: (937) 267-7628